You can cancel your subscription at any time by going to your My Subscription tab. Next, click the view button and you will see an option to ‘Cancel’ your current subscription.
Click the Cancel button and your subscription will not be billed again.
Once you cancel your account you will still have access to the All Access Pass until your current subscription period ends. You can always rejoin again at any time in the future!bookmark me